I LOVE FOOD

That is my weakness. I love food. I love trying new recipes, new restaurants, different styles of food and cooking or grilling with family. I can often be found scrolling through those 30 second cooking clips…for like a half hour lol. I will be featuring the things that I cook/bake/eat on this page. I just needed to be honest with myself and you guys here lol.

A few of my recent meals homemade and restaurant made are shown below. You can always check out more on my instagram FEED, link at the bottom of the page.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment Add yours

  1. sheenatatum says:

    Food comes through every time!

    Like

Feel Free to tell me your thoughts!

